Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Purcahyo (resepbayisehat@gmail.com)

Editor
Ivan Pamega (ivan@hallobaliku.com)
Riki Calma (Calma@hallobaliku.com)

Kontributor
Nadira K (nadira@hallobaliku.com)
Nenden (nenden@hallobaliku.com)
Venna (venna@hallobaliku.com)
Nurul Ummu (Ummu@hallobaliku.com)